Commit 4d467d5a authored by Mathieu Loiseau's avatar Mathieu Loiseau

Update CONTRIBUTORS.md

parent e4efef24
Contributions (since 2014)
------------
### Code
### Code & Lexicons
* [Arnaud Bey](http://litt-arts.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr/fr/membres/m-arnaud-bey--4727.kjsp)
* [Sylvain Hatier](https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Sylvain_Hatier)
* [Pauline Rebourgeon](https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulinerebourgeon)
......@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ Contributions (since 2014)
* [Joris Bouderbala](https://www.cvwanted.com/joris_bouderbala)
* [Benjamin Abrial](http://www.ens-lyon.fr/lecole/nous-connaitre/annuaire/benjamin-abrial)
* Judith Chambre
* **Japanese version**
* Haruka Kusao
* [Aura Cristina Cojocaru](https://ro.linkedin.com/in/aura-cristina-cojocaru-ab3a0b161)
* [Maria-Raluca Irimescu](https://ro.linkedin.com/in/maria-raluca-irimescu-79639b17a)
### Design and experiments
* [Mathieu Loiseau](http://wiki.lezinter.net/index.php/Utilisateur:Mathieu_Loiseau)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment